Aangenaam. Kennismaken.

Aangenaam. Kennismaken.

icoon commercieel teamOns commerciële team

icoon commercieel team

Ons commerciële team

Bram Rosier
Directeur
M +31 (0)6 4613 3182
T +31 (0)36 3030 135
E b.rosier@inpark.nl
A Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere
Rick Groen
Accountmanager
M +31 (0)6 1534 4462
T +31 (0)36 3030 135
E r.groen@inpark.nl
A Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere
Vincent Verkerk
Accountmanager
M +31 (0)6 1518 6119
T +31 (0)36 3030 135
E v.verkerk@inpark.nl
A Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere
Jurre Zijlstra
Accountmanager
M +31 (0)6 5515 5663
T +31 (0)36 3030 135
E j.zijlstra@inpark.nl
A Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere
Harrie Hamming
Business Unit Manager
M +31 (0)6 1068 4593
T +31 (0)36 3030 135
E h.hamming@inpark.nl
A Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere
Marco Kolhoop
Accountmanager
M +31 (0)6 1518 8505
T +31 (0)36 3030 135
E m.kolhoop@inpark.nl
A Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere

Onze contactgegevens

Onze contactgegevens

INPARK - ALMERE

Transistorstraat 7 1322 CJ ALMERE T +31 (0)36 3030 135

INPARK - DRACHTEN

Morra 2 9204 KH Drachten T +31 (0)36 3030 135

Adres Almere
Transistorstraat 7
1322 CJ Almere
T +31 36 3030 135

Adres Drachten
Morra 2
9204 KH Drachten
T +31 36 3030 135